Contacts

ACT

Daniel Weatherburn

Development & All-Abilities Manager

P: (02) 6189 0709

E:Daniel.Weatherburn@basketballact.com.au

Queensland

Patrick McInerney

Basketball Development Officer

P: 0404 112 689

E:Patrick.mcinerney@basketballqld.net.au

Victoria

Fernando Rios-Rodriguez

Member and Community Services Officer

P: 0400 096 904

E: aussiehoops@basketballvictoria.com.au

New South Wales

Amy Nolan

Community Growth Programs Administrator

P: (02) 8765 8555

E: amy.nolan@bnsw.com.au

South Australia

Metro: Tony Casella

P: 0407 391 398

E: tcasella@basketballsa.com.au

Country: Jaycinta Giameos

P: (08) 8268 8157

E: community@sacbci.com.au

Western Australia

Jessie Goodluck

Participation Officer

P: (08) 6272 0751

E: jessie.goodluck@basketballwa.asn.au

Northern Territory

Dan East

Development Officer

P: (08) 8945 3761

E: Participation@nt.basketball.net.au

Tasmania

Joseph Strickland

Competitions Administration Officer

P: 0411 134 533

E:joseph.strickland@basketballtas.com.au

Australia (General)

E: aussiehoops.basketball/support