Proudly Supporting Aussie Hoops


Aussie Hoops Major Partners

Spalding Primary Logo_BLUE (Registered)


Basketball Australia Principal Partner


Basketball Australia Technology Partner


Local Centre Partners


Basketball ACT


Abbotsleigh Basketball
Armidale Basketball
Ballina Basketball
Basketball NSW
Batemans Bay Basketball
Bathurst Basketball
Blacktown West Basketball
Blue Mountains Basketball
Byron Bay Basketball
Camden Valley Basketball
Central Coast Basketball
Cessnock Basketball
City of Sydney Basketball
Coffs Harbour Basketball
Denman Basketball
Finley Basketball
Forbes Basketball
Gilgandra Basketball
Glebe Basketball
Gosford City Basketball
Grafton Basketball
Griffith Basketball
Hawkesbury Basketball
Illawarra Basketball
Inverell Basketball
Junee Basketball
Kempsey Basketball
Koondrook Basketball
Leeton Basketball
Lismore Basketball
Lithgow Basketball
Liverpool Basketball
Macarthur Heat Basketball
Maitland Basketball
Manly Warringah Basketball
Merimbula Basketball
Milton Basketball
Moruya Basketball
Moss Vale & District Basketball
Mudgee Basketball
Murwillumbah Basketball
Muswellbrook Basketball
Narrandera Basketball
Narromine Basketball
Newcastle Basketball
Northern Suburbs Basketball
Orange Basketball
Parkes PCYC
Penrith Basketball
Port Macquarie Basketball
Queanbeyan Basketball
Rock the Rim Basketball
Scone Basketball
Shoalhaven Basketball
Singleton PCYC Basketball
Springwood & Districts Basketball
St George Basketball
St. Clair Basketball
Sutherland Basketball
Tamworth Basketball
Taree Basketball
Tenterfield Basketball
Trinity Anglican College
Wagga Basketball
Walcha Basketball
West Sydney Basketball
West Wyalong Basketball
Yamba Basketball


Deloraine Basketball
Devonport Basketball
Dominoes Basketball
Hobart Phoenix Basketball
Kingborough-Huon Basketball
Latrobe Basketball
Launceston Basketball
North Eastern Basketball Union
Penguin Basketball
Queenstown Basketball
Revellers Basketball
Smithton Basketball
Somerset Basketball
Southern Wolves Basketball
Ulverstone Basketball
Wynyard Basketball

 VIC – Metro

Broadmeadows Basketball
Cardinia Life Basketball
Casey Basketball
Caulfield Basketball
Chelsea Basketball
Collingwood Basketball
Craigieburn Basketball
Dandenong Basketball
Darebin Basketball
Eltham Wildcats Basketball
Hawthorn Basketball
Keysborough Basketball
Kilsyth Basketball
Knox Basketball
Laurimar Thunder
McKinnon Basketball
Melton Basketball
Mount Evelyn Basketball
Nunawading Vikings Basketball
Playball Basketball
Recwest Braybrook
Recwest Footscray
Sherbrooke Basketball
St. Helena Basketball
Sunbury Basketball
Taylors Lakes Basketball
Timberwolves Basketball
Upper Yarra Basketball
Vales Basketball
Warrandyte Basketball
Waverley Wildcats
Werribee Basketball
Westgate Basketball

 WA – Country

Aces Basketball
Albany Basketball
All Hedland Basketball
Bears Basketball
Beverley Junior Sports
Bindoon Basketball
Bridgetown Basketball
Broome Basketball
Bullsbrook Basketball
Busselton Basketball
Capel Basketball
Collie Basketball
Cunderdin Basketball
Denmark Basketball
Donnybrook Basketball
Dowerin Basketball
Esperance Basketball
Frontier Basketball
Garnduwa Basketball
Geraldton Basketball
Kalgoorlie Basketball
Karratha Basketball
Katanning Basketball
Mandurah Basketball
Manjimup Basketball
Narrogin Basketball
Newman Basketball
Northam Basketball
Pannawonica Basketball
Ravensthorpe Basketball
Rockingham Basketball
Tom Price Basketball
Wongan Hills & Districts Basketball


Alice Spring Basketball
Alyangura Basketball
Anyinginyi Basketball
Basketball NT Basketball
Belyuen Basketball
Coomalie Basketball
Darwin Basketball
Millingimbi CEC Basketball
Miwatj Basketball
Ngukurr Basketball
Palmerston & Regional Basketball


Basketball Queensland Basketball
Bayside Basketball Basketball
Blades Basketball
Brisbane Basketball
Bundaberg Basketball
Caboolture Basketball
Caloundra Basketball
Douglas Heat Basketball
Gladstone Basketball
Gold Coast City Regional Basketball
Gympie Basketball
Hervey Bay Basketball
Ipswich Basketball
Kingaroy Basketball
Logan Basketball
Mackay Basketball
Maranoa Basketball
Mareeba Basketball
Maroochydore Eagles Basketball
Mulgrave Basketball
Noosa District Basketball
North Gold Coast Seahawks Basketball
Northside Wizards Basketball
Redlands Basketball
Rockhampton Basketball
Southern Districts Basketball
South Western Metro Basketball
Southwest Queensland Sport & Recreation Basketball
Toowoomba Basketball
Townsville Basketball
TSS Suns Basketball
University of Sunshine Coast Basketball
Withcott Basketball


Adelaide Plains Basketball
Barossa Basketball
Clare & District Basketball
Eastern Mavericks Basketball
Forestville Basketball
Ingle Farm Basketball
Jamestown & Areas Basketball
Kangaroo Island Basketball
Light Amateur Basketball
Memorial Oval Basketball
Moonta Basketball
Morphett Vale
North Adelaide Basketball
Parafield Gardens
Pinnaroo Basketball
Port Adelaide
Renmark Basketball
Southern Tigers Basketball
St. Clair Basketball
StarPlex Basketball
Sturt Basketball
Waikerie Basketball
West Adelaide Basketball
Western District Basketball
Willunga Basketball
Woodville Basketball

VIC – Country

Alexandra & District Basketball
Ararat Basketball
Bacchus Marsh Basketball
Ballarat Basketball
Balnarring Basketball
Bellarine Peninsula Basketball
Benalla Basketball
Bendigo Basketball
Bunyip Basketball
Casterton Basketball
Charlton Basketball
Cobram Basketball
Cohuna Basketball
Corryong Basketball
Dimboola Basketball
Donald Basketball
Echuca Basketball
Euroa Basketball
Foster Basketball
Geelong Basketball
Geelong Basketball Netball Centre
Hamilton Basketball
Horsham Basketball
Kerang Basketball
Koondrook Basketball
Korumburra Basketball
Kyneton Basketball
Lakes Entrance Basketball
Leongatha Basketball
Macedon Ranges Basketball
Mansfield Basketball
Mildura Basketball
Mirboo North Basketball
Mount Beauty Basketball
Mornington Basketball
Myrtleford Basketball
Nhill Basketball
Orbost Basketball
Portland Basketball
Robinvale Basketball
Shepparton Basketball
Southern Peninsula Basketball
St Arnaud Basketball
Surfcoast Basketball
Swan Hill Basketball
Tatura Basketball
Traralgon Basketball
Wallan & District Basketball
Warracknabeal Basketball
Warragul Basketball
Warrnambool Basketball
Western Port Basketball
Wodonga Basketball
Wonthaggi Basketball
Yarrawonga Basketball

 WA- Metro

Cougars Basketball
Eagles Basketball
Koya Basketball
Perth Basketball
Special Olympic WA
West Basketball
Wolfpack Basketball